SAZGAR ENGINEERING WORKS LIMITED

COMPANY INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mrs. Saira Asad Hameed Chairperson/Non-Executive Director

Mr. Mian Asad Hameed Chief Executive

Mr. Saeed Iqbal Khan Executive Director

Mr. Mian Muhammad Ali Hameed Executive Director

Mr. Mian Zafar Hameed Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Sana Suleyman Non-Executive Director

Mr. Humza Amjad Wazir Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ahsan Ejaz Independent Director

Mr. Anwar Ali Independent Director

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Arshad Mahmood - FCA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr. Muhamad Atif Rao

REGISTERED OFFICE

88 - Ali Town, Thokar Niaz Baig, Raiwind Road, Lahore.

SHARE REGISTRAR

Corp Tec Associates (Pvt.) Limited 503-E, Johar Town, Lahore. Ph# 042-35170336-37 Fax# 042-35170338

FACTORY

18-KM Raiwind Road, Lahore.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Ahsan Ejaz Chairman

Mr. Anwar Ali Member

Mrs. Sana Suleyman Member

Mr. Arshad Mahmood Secretary

HUMAN RESOURCE & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Mian Zafar Hameed Chairman

Mr. Saeed Iqbal Khan Member

Mr. Humza Amjad Wazir Member

Mr. Arshad Mahmood Secretary

AUDITORS

H.Y.K & Co. Chartered Accountants

BANKERS

Allied Bank Limited
National Bank of Pakistan
Bank Alfalah Limited
Faysal Bank Limited
Habib Bank Limited
The Bank of Punjab
Summit Bank Limited
NIB Bank Limited
Meezan Bank Limited
Soneri Bank Limited
United Bank Limited
Bank Al - Habib Limited
Askari Bank Limited