

Sazgar Engineering Works Limited

COMPANY INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mrs. Saira Asad Hameed Chairperson/Non-Executive Director

Mr. Mian Asad Hameed Chief Executive

Mr. Saeed Iqbal Khan Executive Director

Mr. Mian Muhammad Ali Hameed Non-Executive Director

Mr. Mian Zafar Hameed Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Amina Humza Wazir Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ahsan Ejaz Independent Director

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Arshad Mahmood - FCA

REGISTERED OFFICE

88 - Ali Town, Thokar Niaz Baig, Raiwind Road, Lahore.

SHARE REGISTRAR

Corp Tec Associates (Pvt.) Limited 503-E, Johar Town, Lahore. Ph# 042-35170336-37 Fax# 042-35170338

FACTORY

18-KM, Raiwind Road, Lahore.

Annual Report 2016 ——

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Mian Muhammad Ali Hameed Chairman

Mr. Mian Zafar Hameed Member

Mr. Ahsan Ejaz Member

Mr. Arshad Mahmood Secretary

HUMAN RESOURCE & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Ahsan Ejaz Chairman

Mr. Saeed Iqbal Khan Member

Mrs. Amina Humza Wazir Member

Mr. Arshad Mahmood Secretary

AUDITORS

Kabani & Company Chartered Accountants

BANKERS

Allied Bank Limited National Bank of Pakistan Bank Alfalah Limited Faysal Bank Limited Habib Bank Limited The Bank of Punjab Summit Bank Limited NIB Bank Meezan Bank Limited Soneri Bank Limited United Bank Limited Bank Al-Habib Limited